1 points | by chanux 8 hours ago ago
2 comments
There used to be visible way to toggle off "Remember Networks" (ie, their passwords) that disappeared on later MacOS versions. Where did it go?
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=49937631 Updates to Full Disk Access in macOS (1 day ago, 218 comments)
There used to be visible way to toggle off "Remember Networks" (ie, their passwords) that disappeared on later MacOS versions. Where did it go?
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=49937631 Updates to Full Disk Access in macOS (1 day ago, 218 comments)